Network Episcopal Diocese of East Tennessee

About Us

"The diocese of East Tennessee comprises 34 counties in East Tennessee and three counties in North Georgia, with the Cumberland Plateau as the western border. This area is approximately 14,350 square miles.

Within this area are 45 congregations and five worshiping communities servicing nearly 16,000 active members or 12,600 confirmed communicants in good standing."

Contact Information

814 Episcopal School Way
Knoxville, TN