Episcopal Diocese of Utah

About Us

"There are 25 congregations in the Diocese of Utah, which stretches from northern Utah to northern Arizona.

The mission of the Episcopal Diocese of Utah is to offer a faithful and abiding witness to the risen life of Christ, as that is made known to us in scripture, the Anglican tradition, our roots in this 19th missionary diocese, and in our own experience. Being a small church in a large geographic area, we rejoice in our freedom to live boldly into the challenges and opportunities of the gospel."

Contact Information

80 South 300 East Street
Salt Lake City, UT