Episcopal Diocese of Eastern Oregon

About Us

"The Episcopal Diocese of Eastern Oregon, created in 1970 from the Missionary District of Eastern Oregon, includes 69,000 square miles, 22 parishes and more than 2,600 Episcopalians.
The Diocese includes all of Oregon east of the Cascade Mountains as well as Klickitat County, Washington, is led by the Rt. Rev. Nedi Rivera, Provisional Bishop."

Contact Information

601 Union Street
The Dalles, OR