The Episcopal Church of the Ascension Staff & Leaders

  • Byron Proaps
    Facilities Manager

  • Rob Gieselmann

  • Brett Backus
    Associate Rector

  • Linda Hawley
    Parish Administrator

  • James Garvey
    Director of Music Ministry

  • Megan Alden
    Director of Children's Ministry

  • Chelsea Krahulik
    Director of Youth Ministry

  • Sabra Martin
    Graphics Secretary

  • Virginia Branum
    Office Assistant

  • Andrew Morehead
    Associate Music Director and Communications Coordinator